Painting the original fruit or vegetable the dye was made from

 Painted fruits and vegetables with dye made of that fruit/vegetable

I was looking at what I should execute with the dye I made, and thought of the idea of bringing it back to its original form

I did not make it very realistic, as I wanted people to be guessing what exactly it is, and why I painted it that way.

paintedScreen Shot 2014-04-09 at 6.28.19 AM

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-09 at 6.45.08 AM

My designs for the fruits and vegetable drawings on illustrator.

I kept them simple and icon-like, instead of realistic.

Leave a Reply

